These are the letters written from all around the world to againstbabangida.com. Some are complimentary, others are not. We appreciate every feedback. We are open to every view.

>> Mohammed Ibrahim <This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>
I am strongly in support of you. Babangida as nothing to offer Nigerians again after 8 years of looting and mismanagement. I am a Niger lite and resident in Minna the Niger State capital. from today I've join you and will certainly organised a local movement against the Dictator here in Minna.

>>Tunde Abayomi <This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>
The decision of IBB to run for the Presidency is an illegality. It is quite unfortunate that Nigeria still runs a system that allows the likes of IBB to beat their chest and say they want to rule this country again. If the legal system of the country is perfectly in order, the likes of IBB should be behind bars by now. But GOD is in infinity mercy knows best and we trust that GOD will judge IBB one day. The sins of IBB is too much that he will go unpunished. Never!. May be this is the GOD's time to punish the devil.

In fact as I am writing this text; I am greatly annoyed about IBB decision to run. It is really sending pain down my spine. But I found solace in your organisation who rose to say no to IBB.

For your information I will do everythin humanly possible to say no to IBB in his deadly attempt. I and some other people in the Southwest are meeting to ensure that we prevent IBB from campagning in the Southwest. You will soon hear us with a warning in the Media telling IBB and his "money bought" campagners to stay clear of the Southwest to avoid bloodshed. Any effort in getting the other youths in the other zone of the country to do so will be appreciated. We in the Southwest will not allow IBB in this region.